Feedback by UserVoice

Michelle Provost

My feedback

  1. 11 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Michelle Provost commented  · 

    Yes PLEASE! Many times I use an existing document, make changes, then save with a different name. In these cases I NEED BOTH DOCUMENTS. Since this is a new feature, I don't always remember to turn off auto save, which causes me to lose all of the information in the original document. Please let the user decide if we want to turn auto save on, and not have auto save on by default, please!

    Michelle Provost supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base