Larger Notification or Alert for when "Your Changes can not be Merged" notification appears.
When you are working with O365 and multiple users in the Same document. Sometimes the changes you make do not merge with the changes they have made. When this happens you are able to keep working on the document. This is an issue, because you may not notice the Error Notification for awhile and now you could lose the work you have done.
Please make it to where when this notification pops up, you are alerted immediately and you are not able to add more data until you close and renter the document.