Turn OFF AutoSave feature permanently
I'm frequently using saved files as templates. With the new AutoSave function my old files get overwritten as soon as I start editing the file. I have to save the new one immediately with another name otherwise I'll loose the old one. This is annoying.
Pleas allow to deactivate AutoSave function in the Option settings.