Make "Discard Changes" Less ambiguous
When opening a file from the server while i've been offline, sometimes I get an error saying that someone has made changes. The message says "Your file wasn't uploaded because your changes can't be merged with changes made by someone else."
Then it asks me if I want to "Discard Changes". Whos Changes? Mine or theirs? The button should be changed to something like "Discard My Changes" or "Discard Their Changes" not just "Discard Changes"