Can you create a pop-up notification for when I exceed 5MB before I save/exit?
I don't always have the file size committed to memory when I'm working. I'd like to see a notofication that says, "your file has exceeded 5MB and will no longer be editable online. OK or Cancel" so I have a chance to reduce the size before I close it. I have a file I have been working on and as of right now, I can no longer open it to edit it online because it's too big.
I think if I had known that was the case, I could have deleted some more data I know I won't be needing before I finished working on it the last time.